Aucune correspondance d'année

 

  • Apart from Ghent, London plays another important role as a region of unloading, as all cargos heading towards the UK are unloaded in and around London, and have as regions of origin Ghent, the south-western part of the Netherlands (region of Zeeuwsch-Vlaanderen), and the Lower Rhine (Duisburg and Wesel in Germany as well as Arnheim and Nijmwegen in the Netherlands).
  • The Dutch regions of unloading are mostly in the west (region of Groot Rijnmoond) and the southwest (region of Zeeuwsch-Vlaanderen), main location of origins being the German Lower Rhine, the Romanian Lower Danube and London in the UK.
  • The Lower Danube also plays an important role, as 30% of river-sea cargos registered in the Netherlands come from Romania, and are unloaded mostly in Ghent in Belgium, and to a lesser extent also in Zeeuwsch-Vlaanderen, in the south-western part of the Netherlands.

 

FIGURE 11: COUNTRIES OF LOADING WITHIN RIVER-SEA TRAFFIC IN THE NETHERLANDS (MIO. T) IN 2018

Chart by Visualizer

Source: CCNR analysis based on data from Rijkswaterstaat

 

  • The cargo that is loaded in Belgium comes almost entirely (> 99 %) from Ghent and goes mainly to London in the UK and to the Lower Danube in Romania.

 

FIGURE 12: RIVER-SEA-TRANSPORT IN THE NETHERLANDS BY TYPE OF TRANSPORT IN 2018 (IN %)

Chart by Visualizer

Source: CCNR analysis based on Rijkswaterstaat

 

  • Due to the important role of the port of Ghent as port of loading and unloading of river-sea cargo, the structure of Dutch river-sea traffic is quite different compared to other countries. Indeed, 68.6 % is transit traffic, with Dutch territory as an intermediary between origin and destination of river-sea-ships. Another 14.7 % is export traffic, 11.5 % is import and 5.2 % is national traffic.

 

Transport by type of good

  • Iron and steel is the most important segment, amounting to 1.38 million tonnes. The most important regions of loading for iron and steel are Ghent (0.67 million tonnes), Duisburg (0.26 million tonnes), and other regions of the Lower Rhine (Wesel: 0.05 million tonnes; Düsseldorf: 0.03 million tonnes). This result reflects the presence of large steel works in the port of Ghent (Arcelor Mittal) and in Duisburg (ThyssenKrupp). Large parts of the steel exports from Duisburg via the Netherlands have as destination the UK, and this confirms the findings of the chapter on Germany, as well as the Dutch region Groot-Rijnmoond near the North Sea.
  • A large part of the steel exports from Ghent also go to the UK, in particular to London (0.325 million tonnes), but also to the Lower Danube in Romania (0.298 million tonnes) and to Ruse in Bulgaria (0.04 million tonnes).

 

FIGURE 13: RIVER-SEA TRANSPORT IN THE NETHERLANDS ACCORDING TO GOODS SEGMENTS (MIO. T) IN 2018

Chart by Visualizer

Source: CCNR analysis based on Rijkswaterstaat

 

RIVER-SEA TRANSPORT IN BELGIUM

 

Definitions and waterway areas

  • In the data for Belgium, river-sea transport is indicated via the vessel type that is used for the journey (if a seagoing ship is used, this points to river-sea traffic), and also by the country of loading and unloading of the cargo.
  • In Belgium, river-sea transport takes place mainly on the following waterways: the Albert Canal, Zeekanaal Brussels – Schelde (Escaut), the Ghent-Terneuzen Canal and the Schelde river.

 

Transport by origin and destination

  • The river-sea transport of Belgium has a far higher share of national traffic than does Germany. This is attributed to container traffic, which, on a multi-annual basis, accounts for two-thirds of all national river-sea traffic in Belgium. This pattern can be explained by the different geography of Belgium compared to Germany, the broad estuary of the Schelde river downstream of Antwerp allowing seagoing ships to go inland and transport different kinds of goods, including containers. However, national river-sea traffic performed by seagoing ships has followed a downward trend in recent years.

 

FIGURE 14: RIVER-SEA TRANSPORT IN BELGIUM BY TYPE OF TRANSPORT (MIO. T)

Chart by Visualizer

Source: CCNR analysis based on Statbel

 

  • In the years 2011-2017, the cargo volume transported by river-sea traffic varied between 2 and 3 million tonnes per year. This number includes transport by seagoing ships that cross into inland waterways. This transport by seagoing ships can be identified within the Belgian IWW statistics.
  • In Belgium, there exist inland vessels which partly cross into maritime waters, known as estuary traffic. However, according to the Belgian statistical office (Statbel), this type of river-sea traffic by estuary vessels is currently not identified within the IWW statistics.
  • In looking at the countries of loading and unloading, it can be seen that Great Britain is the most important trading partner for Belgium for river-sea transport (with a 32% share). This is followed by Spain (20%), Norway (12%) and Morocco (9%).

 

FIGURE 15: EXPORT AND IMPORT RIVER-SEA TRANSPORT IN BELGIUM BY TRADING PARTNER (2017)

Chart by Visualizer

Source: CCNR analysis based on Statbel

 

  • With regard to trade with Great Britain, the export side plays a larger role than the import side. In 2017, total exports from Belgium to the UK amounted to 0.34 million tonnes and total imports around 0.1 million tonnes. Export traffic consists mainly of iron and steel. Related volumes amounted to 0.24 million tonnes in 2017.
  • Regarding trade with Spain, iron and steel products represent also (by far) the majority of goods. Iron and steel are both imported by Belgium from Spain, and also exported to Spain. Belgium also imported wood and wood products from Spain in 2017.
  • Trade with Norway is mainly import-related, and consists of sands, stones, gravel, as well as iron and steel. The transport relations with Morocco are purely import traffic and consist mainly of basic chemicals that are transported from Morocco to Belgium.

 

Transport by type of good

  • As it is the case of Germany, iron and steel has the highest overall share of all goods segments in river-sea transport. Goods in containers, in second place, are mainly transported in the form of national river-sea traffic (where the country of loading and of unloading is in both cases Belgium).
  • In 2017, container traffic accounted for two-thirds of all national river-sea transport. Mineral oil products and chemicals made up another 19% of national river-sea transport.

 

FIGURE 16: RIVER-SEA TRANSPORT IN BELGIUM BY TYPE OF GOODS (2017)

Chart by Visualizer

Source: CCNR analysis based on Statbel

 

  • Chemicals, which have a 9% share, are almost entirely imported from only one country, that is Morocco. The associated volume of transport is indeed quite high, with more than 120,000 tonnes per year. In considering all the traded goods and the countries of loading, it is clear that this transport of chemicals from Morocco to Belgium by river-sea shipping was the most significant (in terms of volumes) river-sea transport activity with regard to Belgium’s imported goods in 2017.

 

Some features about river-sea transport at the port of Liège

  • Around 100 river-sea ships arrive in Liège every year, mainly via Antwerp and the Albert Canal, representing about 1% of the port calls, and sailing mainly under Dutch or Antiguan and Barbudan flags. They have to deal with shallow draughts and bridge clearance on the Albert Canal. The tonnage of the units calling at the port of Liège is generally between 1,500 and 2,500 gross registered tonnage. The total river-sea goods traffic at the Port of Liège varies between 200-250 thousand tonnes on a yearly basis. This traffic consists mainly of Arcelor-Mittal steel exported towards the UK and Ireland.
  • At the port of Liège, this type of traffic is highly dependent on the European automotive market. Tonnages have increased slightly in recent years. This traffic has become highly specialised over the years due to its complexity, as shipowners must have the ships that provide the ideal yield on the route to be covered with a crew that is familiar with the various navigation regulations.

 

RIVER-SEA TRANSPORT IN FINLAND

 

Definitions and waterway areas

  • Inland waterway traffic in Finland is concentrated in the Saimaa region. Saimaa inland waterways can be reached only by passing through the Saimaa Canal area as this is the only part of Finland with inland waterway goods transport. The Saimaa Canal is therefore the only inland waterway connection to the sea, which is vital for the area. This canal allows seagoing ships that operate in the Saimaa waterways to transport goods in the whole of Europe, including Russia, and sometimes quite far into the hinterland (France, Germany and the UK), without transhipment. This type of transport therefore qualifies as river-sea transport according to the Eurostat definition. All the traffic going through the Saimaa Canal can therefore be considered as river-sea transport. It should be noted that this type of transport is referred to as lake-sea shipping by Finnish stakeholders.
  • River-sea transport through the Saimaa Canal can be divided into three categories:
    – Cross-border traffic: imports and exports
    – Domestic traffic: traffic through the Saimaa Canal from an inland port in the Saimaa region to the Finnish coast or vice versa
    – Timber floating (only until 1992)

Source: The Saimaa inland waterway, EMMA project, Traficom

 

  • The travel time of river-sea ships from northern Saimaa to seaports in Central Europe is 4-5 days. The most important inland ports of arrival and/or departure of river-sea traffic going through the Saimaa Canal are the ports of Imatra, Lappeenranta and Joensuu.

 

Transport by origin and destination

  • River-sea traffic through the Saimaa Canal increased from 1971 to reach a peak in 2004 (approximately 2.4 million tonnes). It then followed a decreasing trend until 2016, the lowest volumes of river-sea traffic being reached in 2009 during the global financial crisis. Volumes of river-sea traffic increased between 2016 and 2017 (+ 6%) and again in 2018 (+ 2.5%; 1.3 million tonnes).
  • Ninety four percent of river-sea transport operations in Finland are international transport operations (1.23 million tonnes). Domestic traffic accounted for 0.07 million tonnes. While domestic and export river-sea transport have remained rather stable over the last 10 years, imports of goods transported via river-sea transport fluctuate more.

 

FIGURE 17: RIVER-SEA GOODS TRAFFIC BY TYPE OF TRANSPORT IN FINLAND 2010-2018 (IN 1,000 TONNES)*

Chart by Visualizer

Source: CCNR analysis based on Traficom* total river-sea transport data in Finland through the Saimaa Canal include river-sea journeys performed by Russian inland vessels which do not have an IMO number but whose characteristics are similar to seagoing ships.

 

  • The most important trading partners of Finland in relation to river-sea goods transport are Russia, the Netherlands, Estonia and Germany.

 

 

FIGURE 18: RIVER-SEA GOODS TRANSPORT BETWEEN FINLAND AND FOREIGN COUNTRIES 2001-2018 (IN 1,000 TONNES)*

Chart by Visualizer

Source: CCNR analysis based on Traficom* through the Saimaa Canal

 

 

Transport by type of good

  • In 2018, the main goods segments transported via river-sea transport were timber (45%), raw minerals (28%) and forest industry products (13%).

 

FIGURE 19: RIVERSEA GOODS TRANSPORT BY TYPE OF GOODS IN 2018 (IN 1,000 TONNES)

Chart by Visualizer

Source: CCNR analysis based on Traficom

 

FIGURE 20: EVOLUTION OF RIVER-SEA TRANSPORT IN FINLAND BY TYPE OF GOODS 2012-2018 (IN 1,000 TONNES)*

Chart by Visualizer

Source: CCNR analysis based on Traficom* (through the Saimaa Canal)

2. Transport fluvio-maritime en Europe : le cas des navires de mer exploités sur des voies de navigation intérieure

Télécharger le PDF
  • Parallèlement à Gand, Londres revêt également une grande importance en tant que région de déchargement, car toutes les cargaisons à destination du Royaume-Uni sont déchargées à Londres et dans ses environs, et ont pour régions d’origine Gand, le sud-ouest des Pays-Bas (région de la Flandre zélandaise) et le Rhin inférieur (Duisburg et Wesel en Allemagne ainsi qu’Arnheim et Nimègue aux Pays-Bas).
  • Les régions de déchargement néerlandaises sont principalement situées à l’ouest (région de Groot Rijnmoond) et au sud-ouest (région de la Flandre zélandaise), les principaux lieux d’origine étant le Rhin inférieur allemand, le Danube inférieur roumain et Londres au Royaume-Uni.
  • Le Danube inférieur joue également un rôle important, puisque 30 % des cargaisons fluvio-maritimes enregistrées aux Pays-Bas proviennent de Roumanie et sont déchargées principalement à Gand en Belgique et, dans une moindre mesure, également en Flandre zélandaise, dans le sud-ouest des Pays-Bas.

 

GRAPHIQUE 11: PAYS DE CHARGEMENT DU TRANSPORT FLUVIO-MARITIME AUX PAYS-BAS (MILLIONS DE TONNES) EN 2018


Source : analyse de la CCNR basée sur des données de Rijkswaterstaat

 

  • Les marchandises chargées en Belgique proviennent presque exclusivement (> 99 %) de Gand et sont principalement destinées à Londres au Royaume-Uni et au Danube inférieur en Roumanie.

 

GRAPHIQUE 12: TRANSPORT FLUVIO-MARITIME AUX PAYS-BAS PAR TYPE DE TRANSPORT EN 2018 (EN %)


Source : analyse de la CCNR basée sur des données de Rijkswaterstaat

  • En raison du rôle important du port de Gand en tant que port de chargement et de déchargement de marchandises fluvio-maritimes, la structure du transport fluvio-maritime néerlandais est très différente de celle des autres pays. En effet, il s’agit pour 68,6 % de trafic de transit, le territoire néerlandais étant situé entre l’origine et la destination des navires fluvio-maritimes. Le transport à l’exportation représente 14,7 %, le transport à l’importation 11,5 % et le transport domestique 5,2 %.

 

Transport par catégorie de marchandises

  • Le fer et l’acier constituent le segment de marchandises le plus important, avec 1,38 million de tonnes. Les principales régions de chargement pour le fer et l’acier sont Gand (0,67 million de tonnes), Duisburg (0,26 million de tonnes) et d’autres régions du Rhin inférieur (Wesel : 0,05 million de tonnes ; Düsseldorf : 0,03 million de tonnes). Ce résultat reflète la présence de grandes aciéries dans le port de Gand (Arcelor Mittal) et à Duisburg (ThyssenKrupp). Les exportations d’acier depuis Duisburg via les Pays-Bas ont en grande partie pour destinations le Royaume-Uni, ce qui confirme les conclusions du chapitre consacré à l’Allemagne, et la région néerlandaise de Groot-Rijnmoond, près de la mer du Nord.
  • Une part importante des exportations d’acier depuis Gand a également pour destination le Royaume-Uni, en particulier Londres (0,325 million de tonnes), mais aussi le Danube inférieur en Roumanie (0,298 million de tonnes) et Ruse en Bulgarie (0,04 million de tonnes).

 

GRAPHIQUE 13: TRANSPORT FLUVIO-MARITIME AUX PAYS-BAS PAR CATEGORIE DE MARCHANDISES (EN MILLIONS DE TONNES) EN 2018


Source : analyse de la CCNR basée sur des données de Rijkswaterstaat

 

TRANSPORT FLUVIO-MARITIME EN BELGIQUE

 

Définitions et secteurs de voies navigables

  • Dans les données relatives à la Belgique, le caractère fluvio-maritime du transport est déterminé par le type de bateau utilisé pour le voyage (il s’agit de transport fluvio-maritime lorsqu’est utilisé un navire de mer), ainsi que par le pays de chargement et déchargement de la marchandise.
  • En Belgique, le transport fluvio-maritime s’effectue principalement sur les voies navigables suivantes : le Canal Albert, le Canal maritime de Bruxelles à l’Escaut et l’Escaut.

 

Transports par origine et destination

  • En Belgique, le transport fluvio-maritime représente une part beaucoup plus élevée du trafic national qu’en Allemagne. Ceci est dû au transport de conteneurs qui, sur une base pluriannuelle, représente les deux tiers de la totalité du transport fluvio-maritime national en Belgique. Cette répartition s’explique par la géographie différente de la Belgique par rapport à l’Allemagne, le large estuaire de l’Escaut en aval d’Anvers permettant aux navires de mer d’accéder à l’intérieur des terres et de transporter différents types de marchandises, y compris des conteneurs. Toutefois, le transport fluvio-maritime national effectué par les navires de mer a suivi une tendance à la baisse ces dernières années.

 

GRAPHIQUE 14: TRANSPORT FLUVIO-MARITIME EN BELGIQUE PAR TYPE DE TRANSPORT (EN MILLIONS DE TONNES)


Source : analyse de la CCNR sur la base de données de Statbel

 

  • Au cours des années 2011-2017, le volume des transports fluvio-maritimes a fluctué entre 2 et 3 millions de tonnes par an. Ce nombre inclut les transports effectués par navires de mer qui empruntent les voies de navigation intérieure. Ces transports par navires de mer peuvent être identifiés dans les statistiques belges relatives à la navigation intérieure.
  • Il existe en Belgique des bateaux de navigation intérieure qui naviguent en partie dans les eaux maritimes, ce qui est appelé le trafic estuarien. Toutefois, selon l’Office statistique belge (Statbel), ce type de trafic fluvio-maritime par bateaux estuariens n’est pas répertorié actuellement dans les statistiques de la navigation intérieure.
  • L’examen des pays de chargement et de déchargement révèle que la Grande-Bretagne est le principal partenaire commercial de la Belgique pour le transport fluvio-maritime (avec une part de 32 %). Viennent ensuite l’Espagne (20 %), la Norvège (12 %) et le Maroc (9 %).

 

GRAPHIQUE 15: TRANSPORT FLUVIO-MARITIME D’EXPORTATION ET D’IMPORTATION EN BELGIQUE PAR PARTENAIRE COMMERCIAL (2017)


Source : analyse de la CCNR sur la base de données de Statbel

 

  • En ce qui concerne les échanges avec la Grande-Bretagne, les exportations sont supérieures aux importations. En 2017, le total des exportations de la Belgique vers le Royaume-Uni s’élevait à 0,34 million de tonnes et le total des importations à environ 0,1 million de tonnes. Les transports à l’exportation concernent principalement le fer et l’acier. Les volumes correspondants ont atteint 0,24 million de tonnes en 2017.
  • En ce qui concerne les échanges avec l’Espagne, les produits sidérurgiques représentent également (de loin) la majorité des marchandises. Le fer et l’acier sont tous deux importés d’Espagne par la Belgique et également exportés vers l’Espagne. La Belgique a également importé d’Espagne du bois et des produits du bois en 2017.
  • Le commerce avec la Norvège concerne principalement l’importation de sables, de pierres, de gravier, de fer et d’acier. Les relations de transport avec le Maroc se limitent au transport d’importation et concernent principalement des produits chimiques de base qui sont transportés du Maroc vers la Belgique.

 

Transport par catégorie de marchandises

  • Comme en Allemagne, le fer et l’acier représentent globalement la part la plus élevée de tous les segments de marchandises dans le transport fluvio-maritime. Vient ensuite le transport de marchandises en conteneurs, principalement sous forme de transport fluvio-maritime national (chargement et déchargement en Belgique).
  • En 2017, le transport de conteneurs représentait les deux tiers de la totalité du transport fluvio-maritime national. Les produits pétroliers et chimiques représentaient 19 % du transport fluvio-maritime national.

 

GRAPHIQUE 16: TRANSPORT FLUVIO-MARITIME EN BELGIQUE PAR CATEGORIE DE MARCHANDISES (2017)


Source : analyse de la CCNR sur la base de données de Statbel

 

  • Les produits chimiques, qui représentent 9 % du marché, sont presque exclusivement importés d’un seul pays, à savoir le Maroc. Le volume de transport correspondant est en effet relativement élevé, avec plus de 120 000 tonnes par an. L’examen de l’ensemble des marchandises échangées et des pays de chargement révèle clairement que ce transport fluvio-maritime de produits chimiques depuis le Maroc vers la Belgique a représenté principal transport fluvio-maritime (en termes de volumes) parmi les marchandises importées par la Belgique en 2017.

 

Caractéristiques du transport fluvio-maritime au port de Liège

  • Environ 100 navires fluvio-maritimes arrivent à Liège sur une année, principalement via Anvers et le Canal Albert, soit environ 1 % des escales, lesquels battent principalement pavillon néerlandais ou antiguais et barbudien. Ils sont confrontés à de faibles profondeurs d’eau et hauteurs de passes sur le canal Albert. Le tonnage des unités faisant escale au port de Liège est généralement compris entre 1500 et 2500 tonnes de jauge brute. Au total, le transport fluvio-maritime de marchandises au port de Liège oscille entre 200 000 et 250 000 tonnes par an. Ce transport est principalement constitué d’acier d’Arcelor-Mittal exporté vers le Royaume-Uni et l’Irlande. Au port de Liège, ce type de transport est fortement dépendant du marché automobile européen. Les tonnages ont légèrement augmenté ces dernières années. Ce transport s’est fortement spécialisé au fil des ans en raison de sa complexité, les propriétaires de bateaux devant disposer de bateaux dont le rendement est optimal sur les itinéraires à parcourir et d’équipages familiarisés avec les différentes réglementations de la navigation.

 

TRANSPORT FLUVIO-MARITIME EN FINLANDE

 

Définitions et secteurs de voies navigables

  • En Finlande, le transport fluvial est concentré dans la région du Saimaa. Les voies de navigation intérieure de la région de Saimaa ne peuvent être atteintes qu’en passant par le secteur du canal de Saimaa, qui est la seule partie de la Finlande où est pratiqué le transport de marchandises par voies de navigation intérieure. De ce fait, le canal de Saimaa est la seule liaison fluviale avec la mer, ce qui est vital pour la région. Ce canal permet aux navires de mer exploités sur les voies navigables du Saimaa d’acheminer sans transbordement des marchandises vers toute l’Europe, y compris la Russie, et parfois assez loin dans l’arrière-pays (France, Allemagne et Royaume-Uni). Ce type de transport peut ainsi être qualifié de transport fluvio-maritime selon la définition d’Eurostat. Par conséquent, l’ensemble du trafic transitant par le canal de Saimaa peut être considéré comme du transport fluvio-maritime. Il convient de noter que ce type de transport est appelé transport lac-mer par les parties prenantes finlandaises.
  • Le transport fluvio-maritime par le canal de Saimaa peut être réparti en trois catégories :
    – Transport transfrontalier : importations et exportations
    – Transport intérieur : trafic transitant par le canal de Saimaa depuis un port intérieur de la région de Saimaa jusqu’à la côte finlandaise ou inversement
    – Flottage de bois (seulement jusqu’en 1992)

Source: The Saimaa inland waterway, projet EMMA, Traficom

 

  • Le temps de voyage des navires fluvio-maritimes du nord de Saimaa aux ports maritimes d’Europe centrale est de 4 à 5 jours. Les principaux ports intérieurs de destination et/ou d’origine du transport fluvio-maritime empruntant le canal Saimaa sont les ports d’Imatra, de Lappeenranta et de Joensuu.

 

Transports par origine et destination

  • Le transport fluvio-maritime sur le canal Saimaa a augmenté depuis 1971 pour atteindre un pic en 2004 (environ 2,4 millions de tonnes). Il a ensuite suivi une tendance à la baisse jusqu’en 2016, les plus faibles volumes de transport fluvio-maritime ayant été atteints en 2009, pendant la crise financière mondiale. Les volumes du transport fluvio-maritime ont augmenté entre 2016 et 2017 (+ 6 %) et à nouveau en 2018 (+ 2,5 % ; 1,3 million de tonnes).
  • 94 % des opérations de transport fluvio-maritime en Finlande sont des opérations de transport international (1,23 million de tonnes). Le transport intérieur a représenté 0,07 million de tonnes. Si le transport fluvio-maritime intérieur et d’exportation est resté relativement stable au cours des dix dernières années, les importations de marchandises par transport fluvio-maritime connaissent des fluctuations plus importantes.

 

GRAPHIQUE 17: TRANSPORT FLUVIO-MARITIME DE MARCHANDISES PAR TYPE DE TRANSPORT EN FINLANDE, 2010-2018 (EN MILLIERS DE TONNES)*


Source : analyse de la CCNR basée sur les données de Traficom* ; les données relatives au transport fluvio-maritime total en Finlande par le canal Saimaa incluent les voyages fluvio-maritimes effectués par des bateaux russes dépourvus de numéro OMI mais présentant des caractéristiques similaires à celles des navires de mer.

 

  • Les principaux partenaires commerciaux de la Finlande pour le transport fluvio-maritime de marchandises sont la Russie, les Pays-Bas, l’Estonie et l’Allemagne.

 

GRAPHIQUE 18: TRANSPORT FLUVIO-MARITIME DE MARCHANDISES ENTRE LA FINLANDE ET LES PAYS ETRANGERS DE 2001 A 2018 (EN MILLIERS DE TONNES)*


Source : analyse de la CCNR basée sur des données de Traficom* relatives au transit par le canal de Saimaa

 

Transport par catégorie de marchandises

  • En 2018, les principaux segments de marchandises acheminées par transport fluvio-maritime étaient le bois (45 %), les minerais bruts (28 %) et les produits de l’industrie forestière (13 %).

 

GRAPHIQUE 19: TRANSPORT FLUVIO-MARITIME DE MARCHANDISES PAR CATEGORIE DE MARCHANDISES EN 2018 (EN MILLIERS DE TONNES)


Source : analyse de la CCNR basée sur des données de Traficom

GRAPHIQUE 20: ÉVOLUTION DU TRANSPORT FLUVIO-MARITIME EN FINLANDE PAR CATEGORIE DE MARCHANDISES DE 2012 A 2018 (EN MILLIERS DE TONNES)*


Source : analyse de la CCNR basée sur des données de Traficom* relatives au transit par le canal de Saimaa

nunc sed consequat. commodo Aliquam ut vulputate,